Life review of 2017

While everyone is writing the review of their 2017 life, I really have no idea for mine lol.

Lots of changes in many things, new place, new road, new journey, new routine, people come and gone, tears, joy, family, relationship, friendship, betrayal, pain, broken heart, love, self-love, true love, acquaintances.

Can’t believe my life could change this much in only one year.

One of the lessons I’ve got this year is that feelings are like glass. Once the glass is broken, no matter how much glue you try to put on the scattered pieces, it can never be the same.

However, it still depends. Sometimes we can live with that glass with a crack happily and comfortably, sometimes we can’t, so we prefer to look for a new one.

|| Natt||

4 thoughts on “Life review of 2017

  1. Actually, I just wanna learn something inside timder more than Swippiny people face, but unfortunately I trapped you regard to have a cup of coffee but I realized about your forum “ brainoverboobs” yours brain and boobs are diffrent things and people will look at you brain rather boobs. Cheer!

    Like

  2. Well drafted story but sadly couldn’t read the first half as Thai is not my first language.
    Anyway, wish you luck.
    Cheers!

    Like

Leave a comment